На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,6 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,5
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2
Отзывы
    Kayla
    ca
    4,6
    27 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,1
    23 ноября 2017
    I thought it could have been much cleaner but for the short time it was ok. It looked like it was not cleaned with dirt on the floor and the corners were dirty. The bathroom could use upgrading. It took forever to get warm water for a quick shower and it was only warm.
    The bed was comfy and the parking was great.
    Kazir
    ca
    3,8
    17 ноября 2017
    Not Good
    Dirty
    Evelyn
    ca
    7,9
    15 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    6,2
    27 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    2,5
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adventure awaits
    ca
    6,7
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    ca
    2,5
    6 октября 2017
    Safer to just drive by than to stay there. It appears there are long term tenants in the other units
    Room was dirty. Sheets had ??? I slept on top of the bed with my clothes on. Kitchenette had no dishcloth or dish towel but the signs indicated that an additional charge would be applied if you didn't wash the dishes. The kitchen had dried grease drippings under the cupboards and on the ceiling and the cupboards were sticky. The bathroom ceiling was falling into the tub. The tub felt as if it was falling through the floor. Warning signs at the inside of the door said that $300 would be charged if you were caught using drugs and $600 charge if you stole the TV!!?
    Patricia
    ca
    8,3
    4 октября 2017
    Would stay there again. The location was ideal, almost right across the street from the venue.
    The bathroom smelled a little. That could have been from the water that was supplied to the motel. Otherwise a basic stay which was all we needed.
    Very close to the location of the event I was at.
    ca
    5,4
    28 сентября 2017
    DO NOT STAY AT THIS MOTEL -
    Staying at this inn was a terrible experience The manager needs some customer care training. The charge did not reflect the Booking.com bill There was no mention of extra cost for a pet ($20.00) Our room was next to the utility room so staff were walking back and forth so we had no privacy (we ended up pulling the curtains) We were on the ground floor and we could hear everything in the room above us. The manageress was very helpful and asked the occupant to be quiet (it was midnight). The noise started again at 4 am so lack of sleep and bites did not make for a pleasant stay. WORST OF ALL I WOKE UP COVERED IN BITES!!! (My husband took photos) On top of all these issues, there was a small note stating that there would be an extra charge if the kitchenette was used!!!!! We have had an amazing experience traveling across our wonderful country and meeting delightful people. All of our stays at various other motels/hotels have been excellent. Booking.com needs to revaluate having this motel on its website. It does a disservice to your site. If you choose to contact me I can send photos. of the bug infestation and give you the room number
    The manageress was helpful (unlike the manager) who was very ignorant and unwelcoming.
    Rosanne
    ca
    3,3
    28 сентября 2017
    Never again
    The unit should of been clean; it was filthy and full of flies No protection, door didn't even lock
    Nothing
    FreddyCoupler
    ca
    3,8
    26 сентября 2017
    Never again
    Dirty room, old and never updated
    nothing, maybe casino next dr.
    Jane
    ca
    7,9
    23 сентября 2017
    One of our fav budget accommodations on our trip
    It was too warm for us and we couldn't seem to find a window to open.
    Lots of extras and would be great if staying a week or a month due to mini kitchen area and desk etc.
    ca
    5,8
    12 сентября 2017
    price value
    Murray
    ca
    5,4
    10 сентября 2017
    Will never stay there again. This management does not seem to care about basic customer service.
    Poor service. I could not find a desk clerk on arrival. Someone showed up after 20 minutes wait, finally. Had problem with phone. I called the desk and the clerk said he would come to check it out but he never came. Toilet water pressure was very weak, making it unusable. Checkout clerk when I checked out seemed bored and disinterested.
    Location. Price
    Robert
    nz
    5,8
    4 сентября 2017
    Adequate but wouldn't return
    Tired and run down, ... we had power failure, water failure and had to use facilities across the car park.
    Adequate .
    Richard
    ca
    8,3
    2 сентября 2017
    Just a quick stop on the way to Winnipeg
    Some cleaning spots missed (AC grill was dirty), access to power receptacles awkward, bathroom is tight
    Comfortable bed, spacious room, kitchen facilities, recently upgraded bathroom
    Robert
    ca
    7,1
    28 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matt
    ca
    10
    14 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов