Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Dayna
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    se

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 1, 2018

    Fair for the price

    Noisy neighbours from the casino. First room we got smelled smoke so we changed room.
    It had both microwave and refrigerator
    Gus
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 22, 2018
    Old but clean. Ok in a pinch.
    Scott
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 9, 2018

    Very uncomfortable. I am elderly and the cold was not good for me. Had to sleep with all my clothe

    There was no heat in the room all night and it was in the minus 20s that night.
    Bed was good.
    Vernon
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kayla
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 23, 2017
    I thought it could have been much cleaner but for the short time it was ok. It looked like it was not cleaned with dirt on the floor and the corners were dirty. The bathroom could use upgrading. It took forever to get warm water for a quick shower and it was only warm.
    The bed was comfy and the parking was great.
    Kazir
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 17, 2017

    Not Good

    Dirty
    Evelyn
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adventure awaits
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 6, 2017

    Safer to just drive by than to stay there. It appears there are long term tenants in the other units

    Room was dirty. Sheets had ??? I slept on top of the bed with my clothes on. Kitchenette had no dishcloth or dish towel but the signs indicated that an additional charge would be applied if you didn't wash the dishes. The kitchen had dried grease drippings under the cupboards and on the ceiling and the cupboards were sticky. The bathroom ceiling was falling into the tub. The tub felt as if it was falling through the floor. Warning signs at the inside of the door said that $300 would be charged if you were caught using drugs and $600 charge if you stole the TV!!?
    Patricia
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 4, 2017

    Would stay there again. The location was ideal, almost right across the street from the venue.

    The bathroom smelled a little. That could have been from the water that was supplied to the motel. Otherwise a basic stay which was all we needed.
    Very close to the location of the event I was at.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 28, 2017

    DO NOT STAY AT THIS MOTEL -

    Staying at this inn was a terrible experience The manager needs some customer care training. The charge did not reflect the Booking.com bill There was no mention of extra cost for a pet ($20.00) Our room was next to the utility room so staff were walking back and forth so we had no privacy (we ended up pulling the curtains) We were on the ground floor and we could hear everything in the room above us. The manageress was very helpful and asked the occupant to be quiet (it was midnight). The noise started again at 4 am so lack of sleep and bites did not make for a pleasant stay. WORST OF ALL I WOKE UP COVERED IN BITES!!! (My husband took photos) On top of all these issues, there was a small note stating that there would be an extra charge if the kitchenette was used!!!!! We have had an amazing experience traveling across our wonderful country and meeting delightful people. All of our stays at various other motels/hotels have been excellent. Booking.com needs to revaluate having this motel on its website. It does a disservice to your site. If you choose to contact me I can send photos. of the bug infestation and give you the room number
    The manageress was helpful (unlike the manager) who was very ignorant and unwelcoming.
    Rosanne
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 28, 2017

    Never again

    The unit should of been clean; it was filthy and full of flies No protection, door didn't even lock
    Nothing
Loading reviews...